Calculators

Loan Amount (Rs.)
Interest Rate (%)
Period (Months)
Lease Amount (Rs.)
Interest Rate (%)
Period (Months)
Deposit Amount (Rs.)
Interest Rate (%)
Period (Months)
Basis of Interest

Contact below offices for more information on interest rates

Deposits

Kandy Head Office

Wasantha Ellepola
081 2230110
deposit_kdy@cf.lk

Rukmal Silva
081 2230112
ruckmals@cf.lk

City Office Colombo

Thilini Gunasena
011 2315053
thilinig@cf.lk

Chethana Kariyawasam
011 2315055
chethanak@cf.lk

Leasing & Loans

Colombo

Dulini Samarakoon
011 2315038
dulinis@cf.lk

Anouchka Wijenaike
011 2315034
anouchkaw@cf.lk

Kandy

Ruwan Narampanawa
081 2234234
ruwann@cf.lk

Jagath Dissanayake
081 2234234
jagathd@cf.lk