Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions and would like to get in touch with us please use the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively you could reach our two main offices on the contact numbers given on this page. For branch contact numbers please refer Branch Network.

Representative Officers

CF Insurance Brokers

Kandy Head Office

Wasana Hettiyawatta
081 2230193
cfibcallcenterkandy@cf.lk

Dharshani Pathirage
081 2230189
darshanip@cf.lk

CF Insurance Brokers

City Office

Kusum Thenuwara
011 2315288
customerrelationscfib@cf.lk

Eranga Dayarathne
011 2315290
rsunit@cf.lk

Business Loans

Colombo

Dulini Samarakoon
011 2315038
dulinis@cf.lk

Anouchka Wijenaike
011 2315034
anouchkaw@cf.lk

Business Loans

Kandy

Ruwan Narampanawa
081 2234234
ruwann@cf.lk

Jagath Dissanayake
081 2234234
jagathd@cf.lk

Deposits and Savings

Kandy Head Office

Wasantha Ellepola
081 2230110
deposit_kdy@cf.lk

Rukmal Silva
081 2230112
ruckmals@cf.lk

Deposits and Savings

City Office Colombo

Thilini Gunasena
011 2315053
thilinig@cf.lk

Chethana Kariyawasam
011 2315055
chethanak@cf.lk

Budget Hire

Colombo

Ms Mallika Randunu
0770033609, 011 2315162
mallikar@cf.lk

Dimuthu Wijethilake
0770033610, 011 2315161
dimuthw@cf.lk

Kandy

Colombo

Ms Darshika Ratnayake
0777834555, 0812230230
darshikar@cf.lk

Branch Network