Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions and would like to get in touch with us please use the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively you could reach our two main offices on the contact numbers given on this page. For branch contact numbers please refer Branch Network.

Representative Officers

CF Insurance Brokers

Head Office Kandy

Eranda Rathnesinghe
081 2230181
erandar@cf.lk

Dharshani Pathirage
081 2230189
darshanip@cf.lk

CF Insurance Brokers

City Office Colombo

Kusum Thenuwara
011 2315288
customerrelationscfib@cf.lk

Eranga Dayarathne
011 2315290
rsunit@cf.lk

Deposits and Savings

Head Office Kandy

Tharitha Udunuwara
081 2230110
tharithau@cf.lk

Rukmal Silva
081 2230112
ruckmals@cf.lk

Deposits and Savings

City Office Colombo

Anusha Lakmini
011 2315053
anushal@cf.lk

Chethana Kariyawasam
011 2315055
chethanak@cf.lk

Leasing

Head Office Kandy

Senaka Jayasuriya
0812230131
senakaj@cf.lk

Tharanga Jayarathne
0812230132
tharangaja@cf.lk

Leasing

City Office Colombo

Roshani Perera
0112315109
roshanip@cf.lk

Dinushi Fernando
0112315310
dinushaf@cf.lk

Budget Hire

Head Office Kandy

Ms Darshika Ratnayake
0777834555, 0812230230
darshikar@cf.lk

Budget Hire

City Office Colombo

Ms Mallika Randunu
0770033609, 011 2315162
Flowers in Chania

Dimuthu Wijethilake
0770033610, 011 2315161
dimuthw@cf.lk

Business Loans

Colombo

Dulini Samarakoon
011 2315038
dulinis@cf.lk

Anouchka Wijenaike
011 2315034
anouchkaw@cf.lk

Branch Network